TWC Facilities Reviews

We’re all about giving our customers 100% service & quality, read our happy customer reviews below

Thirsk Racecourse Ltd Thirsk
Thirsk Racecourse Ltd Thirsk
10/10/2023
I'm delighted to leave a positive review for TWC Group on Facebook. They provide Thirsk Racecourse with sanitary bins, and their service has been exceptional. The sanitary bins are always clean and well-maintained, and their team is efficient and professional. We appreciate their dedication to providing a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. Thank you, TWC!
Kyeran
Kyeran
15/04/2021
I use these guys for my tattoo studio waste and they are absolutely amazing, and Julie who deals with our account is amazing aswell she’s lovely, I’d recommend these to anyone they will look after you every step of the way!
Nick Tummon
Nick Tummon
09/12/2020
Would highly recommend twc. Friendly efficient operatives who always Service on time and to an extremely high standard. Can’t fault the company
SARAH SCOTT
SARAH SCOTT
03/12/2020
Very professional business. Great place work with a lovely bunch of people.
katina emsley
katina emsley
04/02/2020
Absolutely disgusting company to work for I did two weeks with them and they came up with an excuse for me not to go back and work for them that was a lie that didn’t happen no bad feed back no nothing nothing in writing either how companies like this can lie is beyond me I would not even treat an animal the way they have treated me
Karen Groom
Karen Groom
13/01/2020
Excellent service, fair and honest about work required and price, Josh was very good and would highly recommend.
Masamune Tattoos
Masamune Tattoos
23/05/2019
After having a terrible experience with a different clinical waste company, we found these guys. Every member of staff we have dealt with has been lovely and helpful, especially Jo that comes and does our collections every two weeks. They have never missed a collection and on the odd occasion we may have slightly extra waste than normal, they have never refused to take it so we never have back log. The prices are incredibly reasonable for the standard of service you get. TWC have been hands down the best clinical waste collection company any of us has dealt with. We would recommend them to any other studio around.
Thirsk Racecourse Ltd (Official)
Thirsk Racecourse Ltd (Official)
10/10/2023
recommends
I'm delighted to leave a positive review for TWC Group on Facebook. They provide Thirsk Racecourse with sanitary bins, and their service has been exceptional. The sanitary bins are always clean and well-maintained, and their team is efficient and professional. We appreciate their dedication to providing a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. Thank you, TWC!

Find out how we can help elevate your washroom experience. Talk to us.